The Paul VI School Board

The School Board is chartered by the Bishop of Arlington to provide guidance to the Principal in designated areas of responsibility. These areas include planning, policy formulation, finances, care for the facilities, and advancement activities including public relations and marketing. Candidates are sought who have skills or expertise that can contribute to Board's ability to perform this role. Members are selected and its officers are elected according to the Board's Constitution and By-Laws, which are approved by the Diocese. The Board establishes committees to conduct studies and collect information permitting the Board to make informed judgments. 

2013-2014 Board

Mr. Matthew Reynolds, President
Tom McLean, Vice President
Mr. Ken Coan, Secretary
Mrs. Virginia Colwell, Executive Officer
Ms. Beth Roach, Asst. Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Bob Quartuccio, Diocesan School Finance Officer 
Rev. Michael Kelly
Mr. Jerry Bozek
Ms. Kelly Connors
Mr. Michael Connors
Mr. Ted Devlin
Mr. Donald Ditko
Mr. John Emery
Mrs. Evelyn Enciso
Mr. Michael Gadell
Mrs. Eileen Hanley
Mrs. Cheryl Kijewski
Mr. Donald La Velle
Mr. Donald Loren
Mrs. Donna Mock
Mr. Jamie Saylor
Mrs. Nancy Woodley
 Finance Committee
Mr. Jamie Saylor,  Chair
Mr. Ken Coan
Mrs. Virginia D. Colwell
Mrs. Abigail Esguerra
Mrs. Leanna Fury
Mr. Don Lavelle
Mrs. Ana Mills
Mr. Matt Reynolds
Public Relations Committee
Mr. Tom McLean, Chair
Mr. Kevin Dieter
Mrs. Eileen Hanley
Mrs. Cheryl Kijewski
Ms. Eileen Kiley
Enrollment Management Subcommittee:
Mrs. Eileen Hanley
Buildings and Grounds Committee
Mr. Don Ditko, Chair
Mr. Don La Velle
Mr. Patrick McGroarty
Mrs. Susan Underwood
Advancement Committee
Mrs. Nancy Woodley, Chair